Atlantic Bulk Carriers Management Ltd.
Πειραιάς

Ακτή Μιαούλη 41, 185 35
T 210 4585700
F 210 42 92 118

Accounting Department
accounts@atlanticbulk.gr

Agency Department
agents@atlanticbulk.gr

Chartering Department
chartering@atlanticbulk.gr

Engineering Department
engineering@atlanticbulk.gr

Human Resources Department
hr@atlanticbulk.gr

Insurance Department
insurance@atlanticbulk.gr

Marine Department
marine@atlanticbulk.gr

Operations Department
operations@atlanticbulk.gr

Purchasing Department
purchasing@atlanticbulk.gr