Atlantic Bulk Carriers Management Ltd.
Piraeus (Greece)

41, Akti Miaouli Piraeus, 185 35
T +30 210 4585700
F +30 210 42 92 118

Atlantic Bulk Carriers Management Ltd.
Manila (Philippines)

10 Fl. Maritime Plaza, A. Flores cor. Cortada Str.,
Ermita, Manila 1000, Metro Manila.
T/F +632 310 0012
M +63998 976 1446

Accounting Department
accounts@atlanticbulk.gr

Agency Department
agents@atlanticbulk.gr

Chartering Department
chartering@atlanticbulk.gr

Engineering Department
engineering@atlanticbulk.gr

Human Resources Department
hr@atlanticbulk.gr

Insurance Department
insurance@atlanticbulk.gr

Marine Department
marine@atlanticbulk.gr

Operations Department
operations@atlanticbulk.gr

Purchasing Department
purchasing@atlanticbulk.gr